Prekių katalogas

Šiauliai

Įmonės buveinė

Adr. Šiauliai, Tilžės 156
Tel. +370 41 523241
Faks. +370 41 523258
E-mail t.valecka@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Direktorius Vitolis Jurgis Valečka
  • Tel. +370 41 523241
  • email: v.valecka@bocas.lt
  • Vyr. finansininkė Dalia Krasauskienė
  • Tel. +370 41 523264
  • email: finansai@bocas.lt
  • Direktoriaus pavaduotojas Tomas Valečka
  • Tel. +370 685 45405
  • email: tomas@bocas.lt
  • Pirkimų vadovas Nikolajus Makarovas
  • Tel. +370 685 47245
  • email: pirkimai@bocas.lt

Santechnikos prekių parduotuvė

Adr. Šiauliai, Tilžės 43
Tel. +370 41 455182
Faks.
E-mail santechnika@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Padalinio vadovas Algis Zenkevičius
  • Tel. +370 650 70850
  • email: santechnika@bocas.lt

Parduotuvė Serbentų 220

Adr. Šiauliai, Serbentų 220
Tel. +370 41 501140
Faks.
E-mail rolandas@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Padalinio vadovas Rolandas Macevičius
  • Tel. +370 685 31559
  • email: rolandas@bocas.lt
  • Projektų vadovas Vitas Linkūnaitis
  • Tel. +370 698 27637
  • email: vitas@bocas.lt
  • Vadybininkas Igor Romanov
  • Tel. +370 655 91611
  • email: igoris@bocas.lt

Skardos pjaustymas

Adr. Šiauliai, Metalistų 6
Tel. +370 655 37132
Faks.
E-mail nauris@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Padalinio vadovas Nauris Volkovas
  • Tel. +370 655 37132
  • email: nauris@bocas.lt

Klaipėda

Parduotuvė

Adr. Klaipėda, Gluosnių sk. 6
Tel. +370 46 420110
Faks.
E-mail aidas@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Padalinio vadovas Aidas Stočkus
  • Tel. +370 685 20905
  • email: aidas@bocas.lt
  • Vadybininkas Oleg Dormidontov
  • Tel. +370 699 46660
  • email: klaipeda@bocas.lt
  • Vadybininkė Rasa Beizakienė
  • Tel. +370 652 78077
  • email: rasa@bocas.lt
  • Vadybininkas Faustas Mockus
  • Tel. +370 656 93851
  • email: faustas@bocas.lt
  • Vadybininkas Marius Urbonas
  • Tel. +370 656 13445
  • email: marius@bocas.lt

Vilnius

Parduotuvė

Adr. Vilnius, Eišiškių pl. 49
Tel. 370 5 2383618
Faks. 370 5 2383618
E-mail vilnius@bocas.lt

Darbuotojai

  • Justas Čibas padalinio vadovas
  • Tel. +370 652 36865
  • email: justas@bocas.lt
  • Oleg Pilotas Projektų vadovas
  • Tel. +370 699 86979
  • email: oleg.p@bocas.lt

Partneriai